Contact Us

Company

tana-Chemie GmbH
Rheinallee 96
55120 Mainz
Germany

Contact

phone: + 49 6131 964 03
www.wmprof.com
info.professional@werner-mertz.com

Our respective representative in:

Albania

Andreas Enderle

aenderle@werner-mertz.com

Belarus

Andreas Enderle

aenderle@werner-mertz.com

Bosnia

Dusan Nino Dulikravic

ndulikravic@werner-mertz.com

Bulgaria

Andreas Enderle

aenderle@werner-mertz.com

China / Hong Kong

Saki Chatzichristidis

schatzichristidis@werner-mertz.com

Croatia

Dusan Nino Dulikravic

ndulikravic@werner-mertz.com

Cyprus

Karen Fantini

KFantini@werner-mertz.com

Czechia

Dijari Rashid

drashid@werner-merzt.com

Denmark

Kristian Nedergaard

KNedergaard@werner-mertz.com

Estonia

Domas Staugaitis

dstaugaitis@werner-mertz.com

Finland

Domas Staugaitis

dstaugaitis @werner-mertz.com

Georgia

Andreas Enderle

aenderle@werner-mertz.com

Greece

Karen Fantini

KFantini@werner-mertz.com

Hungary

Dijari Rashid

drashid@werner-merzt.com

India

Markus Häfner

mhaefner@werner-mertz.com

Israel

Markus Häfner

mhaefner@werner-mertz.com

Ireland

Markus Häfner

mhaefner@werner-mertz.com

Korea

Saki Chatzichristidis

schatzichristidis@werner-mertz.com

Latvia

Domas Staugaitis

dstaugaitis @werner-mertz.com

Lithuania

Domas Staugaitis

dstaugaitis @werner-mertz.com

Macedonia

Dusan Nino Dulikravic

ndulikravic@werner-mertz.com

Malaysia

Saki Chatzichristidis

Schatzichristidis@werner-mertz.com

Malta

Karen Fantini

KFantini@werner-mertz.com

Montenegro

Dusan Nino Dulikravic

ndulikravic@werner-mertz.com

Norway

Kristian Nedergaard

KNedergaard@werner-mertz.com

Romania

Zoltan Rehac

zrehac@werner-mertz.com

Portugal

Loic Buffet-Delmas

LBuffet-Delmas@werner-mertz.com

Serbia

Dusan Nino Dulikravic

ndulikravic@werner-mertz.com

Slovenia

Dusan Nino Dulikravic

ndulikravic@werner-mertz.com

Russia

Ljudmila Saburova

ljuda-saburova@mail.ru

Slowakia

Dijari Rashid

drashid@werner-merzt.com

Spain

Loic Buffet-Delmas

LBuffet-Delmas@werner-mertz.com

Sweden

Markus Häfner

mhaefner@werner-mertz.com

Turkey

Karen Fantini

KFantini@werner-mertz.com

Ukraina

Andreas Enderle

aenderle@werner-mertz.com

United Arab Emirates

Markus Häfner

mhaefner@werner-mertz.com

United Kingdom

Markus Häfner

mhaefner@werner-mertz.com

For countries not listed please contact

Markus Häfner

mhaefner@werner-mertz.com