Contact Us

Our respective representative in:

Australia

Saki Chatzichristidis

Schatzichristidis@werner-mertz.com

Belgium

info@werner-mertz.com

+32 (0)2 352 04 00

Bosnia

Dusan Nino Dulikravic

ndulikravic@werner-mertz.com

Cambodia

Saki Chatzichristidis

Schatzichristidis@werner-mertz.com

China / Honk Kong

Saki Chatzichristidis

Schatzichristidis@werner-mertz.com

Croatia

Dusan Nino Dulikravic

ndulikravic@werner-mertz.com

Cyprus

Karen Fantini

KFantini@werner-mertz.com

Czechia

Dijari Rashid

drashid@werner-merzt.com

Denmark

Kristian Nedergaard

KNedergaard@werner-mertz.com

Estonia

Kalle Ribelus

KRibelus@werner-mertz.com

Finland

Kalle Ribelus

KRibelus@werner-mertz.com

Greece

Karen Fantini

KFantini@werner-mertz.com

Hungary

Dijari Rashid

drashid@werner-merzt.com

Ireland

Jan Dammis

JDammis@werner-mertz.com

Israel

Mert Mirza

MMirza@werner-mertz.com

Japan

Saki Chatzichristidis

Schatzichristidis@werner-mertz.com

Korea

Saki Chatzichristidis

schatzichristidis@werner-mertz.com

Latvia

Kalle Ribelus

KRibelus@werner-mertz.com

Lithuania

Kalle Ribelus

KRibelus@werner-mertz.com

Grand Duchy of Luxembourg

info@werner-mertz.com

+32 (0)2 352 04 00

Macedonia

Dusan Nino Dulikravic

ndulikravic@werner-mertz.com

Malaysia

Saki Chatzichristids

Schatzichristidis@werner-mertz.com

Malta

Karen Fantini

KFantini@werner-mertz.com

Montenegro

Dusan Nino Dulikravic

ndulikravic@werner-mertz.com

Netherlands (The)

info@werner.mertz.com

+32 (0)2 352 04 00

Norway

Kristian Nedergaard

KNedergaard@werner-mertz.com

Philippines

Saki Chatzichristidis

Schatzichristidis@werner-mertz.com

Portugal

Loic Buffet-Delmas

LBuffet-Delmas@werner-mertz.com

Romania

Zoltan Rehac

zrehac@werner-mertz.com

Serbia

Dusan Nino Dulikravic

ndulikravic@werner-mertz.com

Slovenia

Dusan Nino Dulikravic

ndulikravic@werner-mertz.com

Slowakia

Dijari Rashid

drashid@werner-merzt.com

Spain

Loic Buffet-Delmas

LBuffet-Delmas@werner-mertz.com

Sweden

Christian Andersson

sweden@werner-mertz.com

Thailand

Saki Chatzichristidis

Schatzichristidis@werner-mertz.com

Turkey

Karen Fantini

KFantini@werner-mertz.com

United Arab Emirates

info@wmprof.com

United Kingdom

Jan Dammis

JDammis@werner-mertz.com

For countries not listed please contact

info@tana.de